Contact - Christchurch Mitsubishi

Talk to Us!

Christchurch Mitsubishi

386 Moorhouse Avenue
PO Box 130
Christchurch 8011, New Zealand

 

PHONE: (03) 379 0588

EMAIL: sales@christchurchmitsubishi.co.nz

Roadside Assistance

MITSUBISHI’S UNDER NEW VEHICLE WARRANTY

PHONE: 0800 806 661

By registering your details, you give consent to receive marketing material from Mitsubishi Christchurch. Mitsubishi Christchurch complies with the National Privacy Principles. If you would like more information on Mitsubishi Christchurch’s commitment to customer privacy, please read our privacy policy.

Open Hours

Sales

Service

Parts

Staff

Mathew Barr

DEALER PRINCIPAL
EMAIL matt.barr@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 021 464 053

David Boyce

SALES MANAGER
EMAIL david.boyce@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 027 656 3675

Pauline Kearney

BUSINESS MANAGER
EMAIL pauline.kearney@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 021 226 3631

Steve Hammond

GENERAL MANAGER
EMAIL steve.hammond@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 027 571 4313

Graeme Taylor

NEW VEHICLE SALES
EMAIL graeme.taylor@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 027 230 9292

Glenn Rewi

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
EMAIL glenn.rewi@mbmg.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 027 411 1441

Richard Wilson

AFTER SALES MANAGER
EMAIL richard.wilson@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 027 223 3274

Keith Dommisse

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL keith.dommisse@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 027 766 2234

Naomi Cook

FLEET CO-ORDINATOR
EMAIL naomi.cook@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 022 174 4023

Craig Ewart

SERVICE MANAGER
EMAIL craig.ewart@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588

Paul Lim-Starling

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL Paul.Lim-Starling@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 027 9000 345

Derek Vallance

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL derek.vallance@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 027 543 0947

Geoff Dunn

PARTS MANAGER
EMAIL geoff.dunn@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 027 266 0030

Jaycob Humphreys

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL jaycob.humphreys@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 027 627 3994

Anna Dalbeth

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL anna.dalbeth@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 021 494 498

Warren Scott-Douglas

MARKETING MANAGER
EMAIL warren.scott-douglas@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 021 996 104

Garry Steere

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL garry.steere@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 027 586 2104

Book a test drive

We are glad that you would like to book a test drive.
Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.

Select your vehicle
Your details
We will contact you within one business day.