fbpx

Contact Christchurch Mitsubishi

386 Moorhouse Avenue, Christchurch 8011, New Zealand

Contact Christchurch Mitsubishi

Talk to us!

Christchurch Mitsubishi

386 Moorhouse Avenue
PO Box 130
Christchurch 8011, New Zealand

PHONE: (03) 379 0588

EMAIL: sales@christchurchmitsubishi.co.nz

Social Media

Roadside Assistance

MITSUBISHI’S UNDER NEW VEHICLE WARRANTY

PHONE: 0800 806 661

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Telephone number

    Your Message

    By registering your details, you give consent to receive marketing material from Mitsubishi Christchurch. Mitsubishi Christchurch complies with the National Privacy Principles. If you would like more information on Mitsubishi Christchurch's commitment to customer privacy, please read our privacy policy.

    Open Hours

    SALES

    Monday to Friday 8.00am – 5.30pm
    Saturday 9.00am – 5.00pm
    Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm

    SERVICE

    Monday to Friday 8.00am – 5.30pm

    PARTS

    Monday to Friday 8.00am – 5.00pm

    Staff

    Mathew Barr

    DEALER PRINCIPAL
    EMAIL matt.barr@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
    PHONE (03) 379 0588
    MOBILE 021 464 053

    Steve Hammond

    GENERAL MANAGER
    EMAIL steve.hammond@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
    PHONE (03) 379 0588
    MOBILE 027 571 4313

    Richard Wilson

    AFTER SERVICE MANAGER
    EMAIL richard.wilson@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
    PHONE (03) 379 0588
    MOBILE 027 223 3274

    Craig Ewart

    SERVICE MANAGER
    EMAIL craig.ewart@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
    PHONE (03) 379 0588

    Geoff Dunn

    PARTS MANAGER
    EMAIL geoff.dunn@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
    PHONE (03) 379 0588
    MOBILE 027 266 0030

    Warren Scott-Douglas

    MARKETING MANAGER
    EMAIL warren.scott-douglas@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
    PHONE (03) 379 0588
    MOBILE 021 996 104

    David Boyce

    SALES MANAGER
    EMAIL david.boyce@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
    PHONE (03) 379 0588
    MOBILE 027 656 3675

    Graeme Taylor

    NEW VEHICLE SALES
    EMAIL graeme.taylor@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
    PHONE (03) 379 0588
    MOBILE 027 230 9292

    Keith Dommisse

    SALES EXECUTIVE
    EMAIL keith.dommisse@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
    PHONE (03) 379 0588
    MOBILE 027 766 2234

    Paul Lim-Starling

    SALES EXECUTIVE
    EMAIL Paul.Lim-Starling@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
    PHONE (03) 379 0588
    MOBILE 027 9000 345

    Joan Smith

    SALES EXECUTIVE
    EMAIL joan.smith@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
    PHONE (03) 379 0588
    MOBILE 027 431 1160

    Derek Vallance

    SALES EXECUTIVE
    EMAIL derek.vallance@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
    PHONE (03) 379 0588
    MOBILE 027 543 0947

    Pauline Kearney

    BUSINESS MANAGER
    EMAIL pauline.kearney@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
    PHONE (03) 379 0588
    MOBILE 021 226 3631

    Naomi Cook

    FLEET CO-ORDINATOR
    EMAIL naomi.cook@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
    PHONE (03) 379 058
    MOBILE022 174 4023

    FIND YOUR NEW MITSUBISHI HERE

    Book a test drive

    We are glad that you would like to book a test drive. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.

      SELECT YOUR VEHICLE

       

      YOUR DETAILS

       

       

       

       

       

      I'm not a robot |

      We will contact you within one business day.

        

      Rather talk to somebody, please click here to call

      X