Contact Christchurch Mitsubishi

386 Moorhouse Avenue, Christchurch 8011, New Zealand

Contact Christchurch Mitsubishi

Talk to us!

Christchurch Mitsubishi

386 Moorhouse Avenue
PO Box 130
Christchurch 8011, New Zealand

PHONE: (03) 379 0588

EMAIL: sales@christchurchmitsubishi.co.nz

Social Media

Roadside Assistance

MITSUBISHI’S UNDER NEW VEHICLE WARRANTY

PHONE: 0800 806 661

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone number

Your Message

By registering your details, you give consent to receive marketing material from Mitsubishi Christchurch. Mitsubishi Christchurch complies with the National Privacy Principles. If you would like more information on Mitsubishi Christchurch's commitment to customer privacy, please read our privacy policy.

Open Hours

SALES

Monday to Friday 8.00am – 5.30pm
Saturday 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday 10.00am – 4.00pm

SERVICES & PARTS

Monday to Friday 7.30am – 5.30pm

Staff!

Mathew Barr

DEALER PRINCIPAL
EMAIL matt.barr@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE021 464 053

Pauline Kearney

BUSINESS MANAGER
EMAIL pauline.kearney@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 021 226 3631

Geoff Dunn

PARTS MANAGER
EMAIL geoff.dunn@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 027 266 0030

Richard Wilson

SERVICE MANAGER
EMAIL richard.wilson@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 027 223 3274

Tania Watene

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL tania.watene@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 021 0234 0631

Lee Taylor

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL lee.taylor@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 021 0242 5973

Steve Hammond

GENERAL SALES MANAGER
EMAIL steve.hammond@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE027 571 4313

David Boyce

FLEET SALES
EMAIL david.boyce@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 027 656 3675

Graeme Taylor

NEW VEHICLE SALES
EMAIL graeme.taylor@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE027 230 9292

Keith Dommisse

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL keith.dommisse@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE027 766 2234

Joan Smith

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL joan.smith@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 027 431 1160

Tim Inglis

USED VEHICLE SALES MANAGER
EMAIL tim.inglis@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE027 272 7174

Naomi Cook

FLEET CO-ORDINATOR
EMAIL naomi.cook@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 058
MOBILE022 174 4023

Warren Scott-Douglas

MARKETING MANAGER
EMAIL warren.scott-douglas@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 021 996 104

Andrew Miller

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL andrew.miller@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 021 511 265

Joe Altabano

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL joe.altabano@chchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 021 405 803

FIND YOUR NEW MITSUBISHI HERE

Book a test drive

We are glad that you would like to book a test drive. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.

SELECT YOUR VEHICLE

 

YOUR DETAILS

 

 

 

 

 

I'm not a robot |

We will contact you within one business day.

  

Rather talk to somebody, please click here to call

X