Talk to Us!

Christchurch Mitsubishi

386 Moorhouse Avenue
PO Box 130
Christchurch 8011, New Zealand

EMAIL: sales@christchurchmitsubishi.co.nz

Roadside Assistance

MITSUBISHI’S UNDER NEW VEHICLE WARRANTY

PHONE: 0800 806 661

Christchurch Mitsubishi Service Booking 

Please click the button below to book your Mitsubishi next service. 

By registering your details, you give consent to receive marketing material from Mitsubishi Christchurch. Mitsubishi Christchurch complies with the National Privacy Principles. If you would like more information on Mitsubishi Christchurch’s commitment to customer privacy, please read our privacy policy.

Open Hours

Sales

Service

Parts

Staff

Mathew Barr

DEALER PRINCIPAL
EMAIL matt.barr@christchurchchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 021 464 053

Steve Hammond

GENERAL MANAGER
EMAIL steve.hammond@christchurchchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 027 571 4313

Richard Wilson

AFTER SALES MANAGER
EMAIL richard.wilson@christchurchchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 027 223 3274

Warren Scott-Douglas

MARKETING MANAGER
EMAIL warren.scott-douglas@christchurchchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 021 996 104

New Vehicle Sales

David Boyce

SALES MANAGER
EMAIL david.boyce@christchurchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 027 656 3675

Pauline Kearney

BUSINESS MANAGER
EMAIL pauline.kearney@christchurchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 021 226 3631

Graeme Taylor

NEW VEHICLE SALES
EMAIL graeme.taylor@christchurchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 027 230 9292

Keith Dommisse

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL keith.dommisse@christchurchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 027 766 2234

Paul Lim-Starling

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL paul.lim-starling@christchurchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 027 9000 345

Adrian Lim

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL adrian.lim@christchurchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 022 588 0080

Andrew Miller

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL andrew.miller@christchurchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 021 511 265

Fleet Vehicle Sales

Glenn Rewi

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
EMAIL glenn.rewi@christchurchchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 027 411 1441

Learna Häusler

FLEET SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL learna.hausler@christchurchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 929 0947
MOBILE 027 896 6556

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

Sam Wilkes

PRE-OWNED SALES MANAGER
EMAIL sam.wilkes@christchurchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 929 0947
MOBILE 021 467 124

Cadyn Loudon

PRE-OWNED SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL cadyn.loudon@christchurchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 929 0947
MOBILE 022 139 5581

Tahlia Weston

PRE-OWNED SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL tahlia.weston@christchurchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 929 0947
MOBILE 022 588 6463

Service

Jeremy van der Bel

SERVICE MANAGER
EMAIL service@christchurchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588

Michael Kaui

SERVICE ADVISOR
EMAIL service@christchurchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588

Bronwyn Pike

SERVICE ADVISOR
EMAIL service@christchurchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588

Casey Wilson

SERVICE ADVISOR
EMAIL service@christchurchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588

Odette Growcott

SERVICE ADMINISTRATOR
EMAIL service@christchurchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588

Parts

Geoff Dunn

PARTS MANAGER
EMAIL parts@christchurchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588
MOBILE 027 266 0030

Murray Bradley

PARTS ADVISOR
EMAIL parts@christchurchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588

Cody Walker

PARTS ADVISOR
EMAIL parts@christchurchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588

Ian Tabunot

PARTS ADVISOR
EMAIL parts@christchurchmitsubishi.co.nz
PHONE (03) 379 0588

Book a test drive

We are glad that you would like to book a test drive.
Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.

Select your vehicle
Your details
We will contact you within one business day.