Contact

Christchurch Mitsubishi

Corner Montreal & St Asaph Streets
PO Box 130
Christchurch 8011, New Zealand

Phone (03) 379 0588

sales@christchurchmitsubishi.co.nz

Open Hours

Sales

Monday to Friday 8.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 10.00am - 4.00pm

Services & Parts

Monday to Friday 8.00am - 5.30pm

Roadside Assistance

Mitsubishi's under new vehicle warranty

Phone 0800 806 661

Staff

  1. Mathew Barr

    DEALER PRINCIPAL

    matt.barr@chchmitsubishi.co.nz

    Phone (03) 379 0588

    Mobile021 464 053

  2. Steve Hammond

    General Sales Manager

    steve.hammond@chchmitsubishi.co.nz

    Phone (03) 379 0588

    Mobile027 571 4313

  3. Tim Inglis

    Used Vehicle Sales Manager

    tim.inglis@chchmitsubishi.co.nz

    Phone (03) 379 0588

    Mobile027 272 7174

  4. Graeme Taylor

    NEW VEHICLE SALES

    graeme.taylor@chchmitsubishi.co.nz

    Phone (03) 379 0588

    Mobile027 230 9292

  5. Keith Dommisse

    SALES EXECUTIVE

    keith.dommisse@chchmitsubishi.co.nz

    Phone (03) 379 0588

    Mobile027 766 2234

  6. Samantha Marfell

    SALES EXECUTIVE

    samantha.marfell@chchmitsubishi.co.nz

    Phone (03) 379 0588

    Mobile021 186 0211

  7. Shannon MacDonald

    Sales Executive

    shannon.macdonald@chchmitsubishi.co.nz

    Phone (03) 379 0588

    Mobile027 835 4066

  8. Pauline Kearney

    Business Manager

    pauline.kearney@chchmitsubishi.co.nz

    Phone (03) 379 0588

    Mobile021 226 3631

  9. David Boyce

    FLEET SALES

    david.boyce@chchmitsubishi.co.nz

    Phone (03) 379 0588

    Mobile027 656 3675

  10. Geoff Dunn

    PARTS MANAGER

    geoff.dunn@chchmitsubishi.co.nz

    Phone (03) 379 0588

    Mobile027 266 0030

  11. Richard Wilson

    SERVICE MANAGER

    richard.wilson@chchmitsubishi.co.nz

    Phone (03) 379 0588

    Mobile027 223 3274

  12. Warren Scott-Douglas

    Marketing Manager

    warren.scott-douglas@chchmitsubishi.co.nz

    Phone (03) 379 0588

    Mobile021 996 104

General Enquiry

Personal Details

NAME*

ADDRESS

SUBURB

POSTCODE

CITY

EMAIL*

PHONE*

COMMENTS

By registering your details, you give consent to receive marketing material from Mitsubishi Christchurch. Mitsubishi Christchurch complies with the National Privacy Principles. If you would like more information on Mitsubishi Christchurch's commitment to customer privacy, please read our privacy policy.